Board Members

President: Nathan Walsh

Vice-president: Vacant

Treasurer: Katrin Becker (acting)

Secretary: Katrin Becker

Manager of Workshops and Master Classes: Carole Dejoannis

Administrator of Networking and Technology: Ken Monroe

Member at large: Meghana Harinath

Member at large: JR Dingwall

Members are always welcome to volunteer to help strengthen the organization, through participating on the Board of Directors or on a project that the Board has authorized. If you are interested in participating in some form, please send an email.