Repertoire

Directory

 

A

Nom : Alfieri, Olivier, MFEG
Concepteur agile d'expériences pédagogiques & Designer d’interactions multimédias
Courriel : alfieri.olivier@gmail.com
Twitter : olivier_alfieri
LinkedIn : https://www.linkedin.com/in/olivieralfieri
Site Web : https://www.alfieri.be

B

Name: Bader, May, MA (educational technology), MA (educational psychology)
Instructional designer and web developer
Email: may.bader@mail.mcgill.ca
Freelancer

Nom : Bah, Kadidiatou, M.A.,technologie éducative
Conseillère pédagogique, Université du Québec en Abitibi-Témiscamingue
Courriel : kadidiatoubah@gmail.com

Name: Baran, Katrina, M.A., M.S.Ed. Learning Design & Technology
Instructional Designer and ELT specialist
Email: katrina.baran@gmail.com
LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/katrina-baran
Freelancer

Name: Bates, Catherine, BA, MDE, MA (Higher Education), PhD (Educational Leadership and Policy)
Training Development Officer, Canadian Forces
Email: cmfbates@gmail.com
Twitter: @CMFBates
LinkedIn: Catherine Bates

Nom : Beaulieu, Mélanie, DESS en technologie éducative
Conceptrice pédagogique, Université de Moncton
Courriel : melanie.beaulieu@umoncton.ca
Twitter : @mel_beaulieu
LinkedIn : https://www.linkedin.com/in/mélanie-beaulieu-7b34471b

Name: Becker, Katrin, M.Sc.,Ph. D.
President, Mink Hollow Media, Ltd.
Twitter: http://twitter.com/nirtak
LinkedIn: http://www.linkedin.com/in/katrinbecker
Blog: http://minkhollow.ca/beckerblog
Website: http://minkhollowmedia.ca/becker
Freelancer

Nom : Belzile, Brigitte, M.A.
Conseillère en formation et coordonnatrice de projet, Université Laval
Courriel : blezileconseil@gmail.com
Twitter : https://twitter.com/bbelzile
LinkedIn : https://www.linkedin.com/in/brigittebelzile/
Site Web : http://belzileconseil.blogspot.ca
Pigiste

Nom : Bigras-Dunberry, Catherine, DESS, M.A. (technologie éducative)
Conceptrice pédagogique, HEC Montréal
Courriel : catherine.bigras-dunberry@hec.ca
LinkedIn : Catherine Bigras-Dunberry
Site Web : http://www.bigrasdunberry.com/

Nom : Boulet, Guy, M.A., C.D.
Concepteur pédagogique, Ministère de la défense nationale
Twitter : https://twitter.com/gboulet
LinkedIn : http://www.linkedin.com/in/guyboulet

C

Name: Campbell, Jill, BA, AGDDE(T), M. Ed
CDES (Campbell’s distance education services)
Email: ihaveasolution4u@gmail.com
Freelancer

Nom : Chamberland, Éric, B.A, M.A.
Université de Sherbrooke

Nom : Chantal, Marie, DESS technologie éducative
Directrice pédagogique, Conseillère en formation, Université Laval
Courriel : marie.chantal@bse.ulaval.ca

Name: Costello, Jane, PhD, C.A.P. CPT
Senior Instructional Designer, Memorial University of Newfoundland (CITL)
Email: jcostello@mun.ca
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/jane-costello-3790aa40/

Name: Covell, Leigha, B.Ed., M.Ed., Dip. I.D.
Instructional Designer, Faculty of Engineering and Applied Science, Queen's University
Email: leigha.covell@queensu.ca
Twitter: @LeighaCovell
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/leighacovell/

Name: Crane, Daphne
Senior Instructional Designer, Memorial University (DELTS)
Email: daphne@mun.ca

D

Nom : DeGrâce, Stéphanie, B.A., Dip. d'université concevoir la formation digitale
Conceptrice pédagogique et coodonnatrice de projets, Université de Moncton - Groupes des technologies de l'apprentissage (GTA)
Courriel : stephanie.degrace@umoncton.ca
Twitter : @sdegrace28
LinkedIn : https://www.linkedin.com/in/stephanie-degrace-09b6b548/
Site Web : http://www3.umoncton.ca/gta/
Pigiste

Nom : Djambong, Takam, Master UTICEF, MEd.
Archiviste de médias, Agent d'encadrement à distance, Université de Moncton
Courriel : djambong@yahoo.com
Twitter : https://twitter.com/djambong
LinkedIn : https://www.linkedin.com/in/djambong-takam-04a93b28
Pigiste

E

Name: Elliott, Wendy, M.Ed.
Instructional Designer / Graphic Designer
Email: welliott@golden.net
Website: http://welliott.ca
Freelancer

G

Nom : Genest, Daniel, M.A.
Conseiller pédagogique, Université de Sherbrooke
Courriel : daniel.genest@usherbrooke.ca
Site Web : http://www.expertsconcepteurs.ca

Name: Green, Natalie, M.Ed (Ed Tech)
Associate Director, Distance Education, University of Guelph
Email: natalie.green@uoguelph.ca

Name: Griffiths, Brett, M.Ed.
Dean, School of Trades, Technology & Design, Vancouver Community
Email: bgriffiths@vcc.ca
Twitter: https://twitter.com/brettgri
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/brett-griffiths-90570121/

H

Name: Halpenny, Heather, M.Ed.
Manager, Board Governance, Government of Alberta
Email: Heather.Halpenny@gov.ab.ca

J

Name: Jakubec, Melissa, B.A. Honours, M.A., Dip. RSA., Cert. E-learning
ISenior Learning Designer, Thompson Rivers University
Email: mjakubec@tru.ca
Twitter: https://twitter.com/mjakubec
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/melissa-jakubec-51796418/

Name: Johnston, Bonnie, M.Ed.
Instructional Development Consultant, B.C. Institute of Technology
Twitter: https://twitter.com/bonjohnston
Website: http://learningdesign.ca

L

Nom : Lampron, Véronique, M.A, M. Éd.
Competenza Formation
Courriel : vlampron@competenza.ca
Facebook : https://www.facebook.com/competenzaformation/a
LinkedIn : https://www.linkedin.com/in/veroniquelampron/
Site Web : http://competenza.ca

Name: Lawson, Robert
Instructional Designer, NorQuest College
Email: Robert.Lawson@norquest.ca

N

Nom : Nadeau, J., M. A. (Formation à distance)
Directeur - Éducation permanente et services technologiques, Université de Moncton, Campus d'Edmundston
Courriel : jocelyn.nadeau@umoncton.ca
Twitter : https://twitter.com/jocenado
LinkedIn : https://www.linkedin.com/in/jocelynnadeau/

Nom : Nadeau, M-P, DESS Technologie éducative
Conceptrice pédagogique, Humeng International Inc
Courriel : mpnadeau@gmail.com
LinkedIn : https://www.linkedin.com/in/mariepnad/

Nom : Nassif-Gouin, Carine, DESS Technologie éducative, doctorante (éducation)
Responsable de programmes, Université de Montréal
Courriel : carinebarbara@gmail.com

Nom : Nguyen, M., M.A. FAD
Conseillère pédagogique, Cégep à distance
Courriel : mnguyen@cegepadistance.ca
LinkedIn : https://www.linkedin.com/in/mayanguyen/

P

Name: Palahicky, Sophia, BA, MDE, EdD
Manager, Learning Design Services
Email: sophiapalahicky@yahoo.com
Twitter: https://twitter.com/sophiapalahicky
LinkedIn: sophia palakicky
Blog: https://distanceeducationdiscussions.wordpress.com

Name: Park, Gavin, M.Ed.
Park Education
Email: gavin@parkeducation.ca
Twitter: https://twitter.com/gavinepark
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/parkgavin/
Website: http://parkeducation.ca
Freelancer

Nom : Parr, Marcelle, Consultante en éducation, Directrice,
Action Compétences
Courriel : parrmarcelle@gmail.com
LinkedIn : https://www.linkedin.com/in/marcelle-parr-17377565/

Name: Payne, Patrick, M.Sc. (Ed)
Instructor, Brock University
Email: ppayne01@gmail.com
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/patrick-payne-533bb39/
Website: http://www.patrickpayne.ca

Nom : Perez, Iris, CIE (Cambridge)
Conseillère pédagogique, Collège de Maisonneuve
Courriel : iris.perez@cmaisonneuve.qc.ca
Twitter : https://twitter.com/irisdebrito
LinkedIn : https://www.linkedin.com/in/irisperez/

Name: Perschonke, Linda, M.Ed.
Instructional Designer and Online Instructor
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/lindaperschonke

Name: Pilgrim, Mary-Jane, M. Ed.
Coordinator of Trent Online, Trent University
Email: mpilgrim@trentu.ca
Twitter: https://twitter.com/mpilgrim7xgy

Nom : Potvin, Claude, M.A. en technologie de l'enseignement
Conseiller en formation, Université Laval
Courriel : claude.potvin@bsp.ulaval.ca
LinkedIn : https://www.linkedin.com/in/claude-potvin-b506a471/
Site Web : https://docs.google.com/document/d/1l0CYjw_VJRrNl3ydrWvMijV47oefJWUQ-tSh6mehvRA/edit
Pigiste

R

Nom : Radford, Robert, M. A. (histoire), DESS (technologie éducative)
Concepteur pédagogique et développeur Web/Android
Courriel : webmaster@robertradford.com
Twitter: https://twitter.com/unitconverter
Site Web : https://robertradford.com
Pigiste

Name: Rausch, Jennifer, M.Ed. in Distance Education
Educational Developer, University of Manitoba
Email: jennifer.rausch@umanitoba.ca

Nom : Roy, Carolle, M. Sc., DESS, doctorante (technologie éducative), Université Laval
Conceptrice pédagogique, Université de Saint-Boniface
Courriel : carroy@shaw.ca
Twitter : https://twitter.com/@CarolleRoy2
LinkedIn : https://www.linkedin.com/in/carolle-roy-1600961b/
Site Web : http://carolleroy.contactice.com
Pigiste

S

Name: Snow, Kathy, M.A., Ed. D.
Assistant Professor, Cape Breton University
Email: kathy_snow@cbu.ca
Twitter: https://twitter.com/kathymesnow

Name: Snow, Richard, M. Ed.(IT)
Program Specialist, NLESD
Email: ricksnowaputi@yahoo.ca
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ricksnowaputi
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/ricksnowaputi/
Freelancer

Nom : St-Pierre, René, Ph. D.
Archiv'ART, directeur
Courriel : info@archivart.ca
LinkedIn : https://www.linkedin.com/in/archivart/
Site Web : http://www.rene-st-pierre.ca
Pigiste

T

Name: Tremblay, Éric, M.Ed.
Manager, Online learning and development, Queen's University
Email: eric.tremblay@queensu.ca
Twitter: https://twitter.com/elearn4u
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/pub/eric-tremblay/7/3b/714
Website: http://erictremblay.blogspot.ca
Freelancer

V

Nom : Vachon, Martin, M.A. en technologie éducative
Conseiller technopédagogique, Université de Montréal
Courriel : martin.vachon@umontreal.ca
LinkedIn : https://www.linkedin.com/in/martin-vachon-14605184/

W

Name: Wallace, Lori, Ph. D., Education
Dean, Extended Education, University of Manitoba
Email: L_wallace@umanitoba.ca

Y

Name: Yudintseva, Anastassiya, M.Ed.
Digital Pedagogy Specialist/Instructional Designer, McMaster University
Email: anastassiya.yudintseva@gmail.com
Twitter: https://twitter.com/y_anastassiya
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/in/anastassiya-yudintseva-m-ed-caid-797190b3/
Freelancer